Site Search
+1.510.600.3207

MATERION ELECTROFUSION LOCATIONS

44036 S Grimmer Blvd
Fremont, CA 94538-6346
Phone: +1 510.600.3207

Email: Electrofusion@Materion.com
Web Site: www.materion.com/Electrofusion 

Materion Electrofusion 

For Sales and Technical support:  

José Villanueva

Estimator Manager and Sr. Account Manager
Phone: +1 510.661.9723

Andy Lewis

Truextent® Global Sales Manager
Phone: +1 510.299-8306

Nick Farrah

Director, Sales and Marketing
Phone: +1 510.661.9719 

Kristine Versdahl

Customer Service Lead
Phone: +1 510.661.9724

Truextent® Hotline

Phone: +1 510.661.9755

Europe

Materion Brush Ltd.
1210 Parkview
Arlington Business Park
Theale, Berkshire  RG7 4TY
United Kingdom
Phone: +44 (0) 118.945.2670
Mobile: +44 (0) 7831.163457
Email: Patricia.Murphy@materion.com

China

Materion Brush Singapore Pte Ltd.
Shanghai Representative Office
22B HuaMin Empire Plaza,
No.726 Yan An West Road
Shanghai 200050, P.R.C
Phone: +86 21.5237.2328
Fax: +86 21.5237.2823
Email: Luxia.Chai@Materion.com

Japan

Materion Brush Japan Ltd.
Kohbo Bldg. 3-9, Kanda Jimbocho,
Chiyoda-ku Tokyo 101-0051, Japan
Phone: +81 33.230.2961
Fax: +81 33.230.2908
Email: Noriyoshi.Kuga@Materion.com

Singapore / ASEAN States

Materion Brush Singapore Pte Ltd.
1008 Toa Payoh North, #04-12/14/15 Singapore 318996
Phone: +65 6842.4456
Fax: +65 6842.6646
Email: Luxia.Chai@Materion.com

Republic of Korea

Sunyoung Yang
Motion Hightech Co., Ltd. 
No. 503, Woolim E-Business Center 16th
Yangpyeong-dong 3-ga
Yeongdeungpo-gu, Seoul, South Korea  150-103
Phone: +82 2.2164.8760
Fax: +82 2.2164.8777
Email: yang@himotion.co.kr

France

Marie-Joëlle Poret

ACAL BFi France S.A.S.
Evry, France
Phone: +33 (1) 60.79.89.37
Fax: +33 (1) 60.79.89.01
Email: marie-joelle.poret@acalbfi.fr