Site Search
+1 800.241.2523

MATERION TECHNICAL MATERIALS LOCATIONS

5 Wellington Road
Lincoln, RI 02865
Tel: 401.333.1700
Fax: 401.333.2848
Email:  technicalmaterials@materion.com
Web Site:  www.materion.com/technicalmaterials

U.S. SALES/TECHNICAL SUPPORT

Lincoln, RI
Mooresville, IN
Fremont, CA
Santa Fe Springs, CA

INTERNATIONAL SALES/TECHNICAL SUPPORT  

Brazil

Ricardo Azzari 
Global Eye Metals 
P. O. Box 4061-4 
Valinhos Sao Paulo 
Brazil 
Tel:  011.55.19.869.7017
mkt2@htmg.com.br

China

David Liu 
Materion Brush Singapore Pte. Ltd. 
Shanghai Rep Office 
Room 1309, Sunyoung Center 
No 28 Xuanhua Road 
Changning District 
Shanghai, P.R.C. 200050 
Tel:  (86) 21.5237.2328 
david.liu@materion.com

France

Eric Duval
Stainless S.A.
2 Rue Thales
25410 Dannemarie-Sur-Crete
France
Tel:  (33) 381.48.57.40
e.duval@stainless.eu

Germany

Frank Neubert 
Materion Brush GmbH 
Motorstrasse 34 
D-70499 Stuttgart 
Germany 
Tel:  (49) 711.830930
frank.neubert@materion.com

Italy

Paolo Taronna 
GEA s.r.l. 
Via E DeNicola 6/8 
20090 Cesano Boscone 
Milano, Italy 
Tel:  (39) 2.45869919 
paolo.taronna@geasrl.it

Japan

Tetsuro Yamashita 
Materion Brush Japan Ltd. 
Dai-ichi Marusan Building 
9, Kanda Jimbocho 3-Chome 
Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo 101 
Japan 
Tel:  (81) 33230.2961 
tetsuro.yamashita@materion.com

Korea

Byung-Soo (BS), Lim 
S.T. Materials Co., Ltd. 
Rm. 1701, LG  Twintel 1cha Bldg 
157-8, Samsung-Dong 
Kangnam-ku, Seoul, Korea 
Tel. (82) 02-5673553
bslim@stmaterials.co.kr

Singapore

Jeffrey Oei 
Materion Brush Singapore Pte Ltd. 
1008 Toa Payoh North, #04-12/14/15 
Singapore 318996 
Tel:  (656) 842.4456
jeffrey.oei@materion.com

Spain

Javier Sainz 
Aleaciones de Berilio, S.L.
Buen Suceso, 13
28008 Madrid
Spain
Tel:  (34) 600431407 
javier.sainz@aleacionesdeberilio.com

Switzerland

Juerg Haefeli
Lamineries Matthey
6 Route de Neuchatel
CH-252
La Neuveville, Switzerland
Tel:  (41) 32.7513.535