Materion Corporation logo

Locations: Beryllium Foil, UHV Chambers and X-Ray Window Assemblies

Email: Electrofusion@Materion.com

 

For Sales and Technical support:  

Virginia Jackson

Customer Service Representative
Phone: +1 216.383.3683 

José Villanueva

Sr. Account Manager
Phone: +1 510.661.9723 

Nick Farrah

Product Line Director
Phone: +1 510.661.9719 

Truextent® Hotline

Phone: +1 510.661.9755

 

EUROPE

Materion UK Ltd.

1 Rae Road Farnborough
GU14 6XE, UK
Phone: +44 (0) 118.945.2670
Mobile: +44 (0) 7831.163457
Email: Patricia.Murphy@materion.com
Alt. Phone: +44 (0) 1252.359.722
Alt. Mobile: +44 (0) 7944.664422
Alt. Email: Natasha.Pitcher@materion.com

ASIA

China

Materion Corporation
33# building, No.76 Fute Dong San Rd. 
WGQ Free Trade Zone
Pudong, Shanghai, 200131, P.R.C
Phone: +86 159.2187.9347
Email: Iris.Bao@materion.com

Korea

Materion Korea Ltd.
303, 3F Sejong Plaza, 29 Dongnam-ro 75 gil, Gangdong-gu,
Seoul, Korea (05269)
Phone: +82 10-9998-1643
Email: Jaehyuk.Jang@Materion.com

India

Rohan Mithila, E-3 Bldg,Flat#401
New Airport Road, Viman Nagar
Pune-14, Maharashtra, India.
Phone: +91 9822008326
Email: Viraj.Mudkavi@Materion.com

Japan

Materion Japan Ltd.
Kohbo Bldg. 3-9, Kanda Jimbocho,
Chiyoda-ku Tokyo 101-0051, Japan
Phone: +81 33.230.2961
Fax: +81 33.230.2908
Email: Noriyoshi.Kuga@Materion.com

Singapore / ASEAN States

Materion Singapore Pte Ltd.
28 Woodlands Loop, #01-00,
Singapore 738308
Phone: +65 6842.4456
Fax: +65 6842.6646
Mobile: +65 9633.8961
Email: Tony.Ong@Materion.com